Our Leadership 

Our church elects a Church council to oversee the running of the church.  The current church council members are:

Aaron Mott (Chairperson)
Claire Humphreys 
Edwin Lusala
Jen Wu
Mabel Luk

David Wanstall (Minister)

Our Minister: David Wanstall

David is married to Christine and has two adult children.  He has been a minister in various Churches of Christ and Baptist churches since 1999.  Prior to that he worked as a Chemical Engineer.  He enjoys watching football, attempting cryptic crosswords, and travel.

Our Children's Minister: Maria Ngo
Youth Minister: vacant